1909 Windmill Lane, Alexandria, VA 22307 | 703-765-5950 | Contact

We want to welcome you to our services and programs and hear from you! 

Here is our address, with detailed directions at this link.

Mount Vernon Unitarian Church
1909 Windmill Lane
Alexandria, VA 22307
703-765-5950
info@mvuc.org

Here is contact information for church staff

TitleNameExtension Email
MinisterRev. Dr. Kate R. Walkerx 104minister@mvuc.org
Church AdministratorCarolyn Whitex 103admin@mvuc.org
Director, Lifespan Spiritual GrowthAnn Richardsx 105dlsg@mvuc.org
Lifespan Spiritual Growth AssistantJim Kerrx 108reassist@mvuc.org
Affiliate MinisterRev. Kären RasmussenKarenMRasmussen@aol.com
Affiliate MinisterEleanor Piezeleanorpiez@gmail.com
Data & Admin AssistantSusan Samuelsx 106datadmin@mvuc.org
Property ManagerDerick Spencerproperty@mvuc.org
CustodianJontaue Wesleycustodian@mvuc.org
Director of MusicMark Zimmermanx 107music@mvuc.org
Church PianistYee Von Ngyeevon@umd.edu
Nursery Care GiverFarhat Chaudhry
Rental Events (Weddings)Amanda Casey
hollinhallevents@gmail.com
Minister EmeritaRev. Betty Jo Middletonbettyjomiddleton@aol.com
Share with a friend!
Close Menu